CPAM Membership Directory - Category: Material Suppliers

Boral Resources

P.O. Box 2151
Burnsville, MN  55337

Andy Glass, Technical Sales Representative
Bill Sutton, Sioux Falls, SD (712-253-2119)

Phone: 701-212-2575
Email:  aglass@boral.com
Website:  www.FlyAsh.com


Brett Admixtures

9660 71st Street NE
Albertville, MN  55301

Scott Baril, Director of Technical Services
Jason Minzel, Admixture Consultant
Terry Sickels, Customer Service Manager (Product Delivery)
Jim Gubbin, Vice President, Service Manager
John Brett, Jr., Sales Manager

Phone: 763-497-7351
Fax: 763-497-4756
Email:  scottb@gvtel.com
Website: www.brettadmix.com


Brock White Company, LLC

2575 Kasota Avenue
St. Paul, MN  55108

George White, Vice-President, Sales
Darrick Nystrom, Branch Manager
Brent Alpert, Outside Sales
Jason Brank, Outside Sales
Darrin Nystrom, Outside Sales

Phone: 651-647-0950
Fax:  651-647-0403
Email:  balpert@brockwhite.com
Website: www.brockwhite.com


Cemstone Products Company

2025 Centre Pointe Blvd, Suite 300
Mendota Heights, MN  55120

Thor Becken, President
Tim Becken, Senior Vice President
Lars Anderson, QA/QC Manager
Gary Oster, Senior Account Representative
Mark Setterstrom, Aggregates

Phone: 651- 688-9292
Fax:  651-688-0124
Email:  thorbecken@cemstone.com
Website:  www.cemstone.com


Construction Materials, Inc.

6725 Oxford Street
Minneapolis, MN  55426

Duane Jaeb, Sales/Division Manager
Steve Junceski, Sales/Project Coordinator
Bob Timpane, Sales/Estimating

Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax:  952-929-0737
Email:  djaeb@constructionmaterialsinc.com
Website: www.constructionmaterialsinc.com


CTS Cement Manufacturing Corp.

9407 West 146th Place
Overland Park, KS  66221

Ken Vallens, CEO
Jim Hansel, Midwest Regional Manager
Matt Ross, Engineering Sales Manager

Phone: 816-803-9331
Email:  mross@ctscement.com
Website:  www.ctscement.com


D.S. Brown Company

154 Windsor Court
New Brighton, MN  55112

Ryan Sypherd, National Sales Manager – Pavement
Darren Johnson, Marketing Specialist

Phone: 651-493-7308
Email:  rsypherd@dsbrown.com
Website: www.dsbrown.com


Enduracon Technologies LLC

P.O. Box 14372
St. Paul, MN  55114

Larry Nelson, President

Phone: 612-865-6638
Fax:  651-641-1353
Email:  info@enduracon.com
Website: www.enduracon.com


Forta Corporation

100 Forta Drive
Grove City, PA  16127

Bill Coursen, National Sales Manager
Cliff MacDonald, Director of Engineering
Jerry Welch, Engineering Services Manager

Phone: 800-245-0306
Email:  bcoursen@fortacorp.com
Website: www.forta-ferro.com


GCP Applied Technologies

2901 NW Park Lane
Ankeny, IA  50023

Rick Conlin, Regional Manager
Aaron Kjolhede, District Manager
Luke Decker, Account Manager

Phone: 515-306-1793
Email:  Aaron.Kjolhede@gcpat.com
Website: www.gcpat.com


GRT / MAPEI   (Reference MAPEI Corporation listing)


Highway Materials, LLC

P.O. Box 84
Becker, MN  55308

Mark Brinkman, President
Jake Steinberg, Vice President

Phone: 763-220-6480
Fax:  844-331-2420
Email:  mbrinkman@highwaymaterialsllc.com
Website: www.highwaymaterialsllc.com


Hilti, Inc.

7250 Dallas Parkway, Suite 1000
Plano, TX  75024

Roman Morozov, Senior Manager
Jack Trim, DPC East Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 800-879-4000
Fax:  866-879-4424
Email:  diamondpro@hilti.com
Website: www.us.hilti.com


MAPEI Corporation  [General Resource Technology, Inc. DBA MAPEI Corp.]

2978 Center Court
Eagan, MN  55121

Jesse Osborne, General Manager
Bill Carlson, Sales Representative
Scott Grams, Sales Representative
Claudio Genoria, Sales Representative

Phone: 800-324-8154
Email:  josborne@grtinc.com
Website: www.mapei.com


National Minerals Corporation

12271 Margo Avenue
Hastings, MN  55033

William Collins, President
Travis Collins, Vice President

Phone: 651-686-1000
Email:  travis@nmcflyash.com
Website: www.nmcflyash.com


O-Dowel, Inc.

333 W. North Avenue, UPS #391
Chicago, IL  60610

Chris Schenk, President

Phone: 630-240-7587
Fax:  312-264-0867
Email:  chris@o-dowel.com
Website: www.o-dowel.com


Sika Corporation

1515 Titanium Drive
Ottawa, IL  61350

Todd Spindler, Regional Sales Manager
Andy Pearson, District Sales Manager
Mike Malherek, Sales Representative

Phone: 651-304-0347
Email:  malherek.michael@us.sika.com
Website:  www.sikausa.com


Simcote, Inc.

1645 Red Rock Road
St. Paul, MN  55119

Adam Simmet, Vice President Sales
Noah Simmet, Rebar Sales

Phone: 651-735-9660
Email:  asimmet@simcote.com
Website: www.simcote.com


Simplex

9020 West 35W Service Drive
Blaine, MN  55449

Sarah Bazey, President & CEO
Denny Johnson, Paving Estimator & Sales
Matt Klemish, Paving Estimator & Sales
Chris Dunaway, Paving Estimator & Sales

Phone: 763-398-0040
Fax:  763-398-0039
Email:  roxy.sucky@simplex-usa.com


W.R. Meadows, Inc.

300 Industrial Drive
P.O. Box 338
Hampshire, IL  60140-0338

Jim Booras, General Manager
Brent Weber, Vice President, Sales

Phone: 847-214-2100
Fax:  847-683-4544
Email:  bweber@wrmeadows.com
Website: www.wrmeadows.com


Western Material & Design, LLC

P.O. Box 1157
1612 E. Elm Street
Harrisonville, MO  64701

Jeff Sutton, President
John Caldwell, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Clint Reeves, Sales
Ryan Sutton, FasTrac Mixing Systems

Phone: 800-451-0173
Fax:  816-380-3960
Email:  jcaldwell@wmdus.com
Website:  www.wmdus.com


Contact Us

CPAM E-Library - Informational Resources

3596 Linden Avenue, Suite B5, White Bear Lake, MN 55110