CPAM Membership Directory - Category: Affiliate Members

CSDZ, LLC (dba Cobb Strecker Dunphy & Zimmermann)

225 South 6th Street, Suite 1900
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Scott Egginton, President
Rob Dahlin, Vice President
Josh Loftis, Vice President Surety

Phone: 612-349-2420
Fax:  612-349-2490
Email:  rdahlin@csdz.com
Website:  www.csdz.com


Dave Evans Transports, Inc.

19 East 3rd Street
Superior, WI  54880

Dave Evans, President
Vern Bryce, Fleet Manager
Giulio Giuliani, Dispatch
Bob Evans, Dispatch
Dawn Evans, Billing

Phone: 715-718-2706
Fax:  715-392-5755
Email:  dave@detransports.com
Website:  www.daveevanstransports.com


Newton Bonding

5630 Memorial Avenue North, Suite 1
Stillwater, MN 55082

Nick Newton, President

Phone: 651-342-1480
Fax: 651-342-176
Email: nick@newtonbonding.com
Website: www.newtonbonding.com


Olson Construction Law, P.C.

1898 Livingston Avenue
West St. Paul, MN 55118

Thomas R. Olson, Attorney
Anna Gierke, Attorney
Allan Tritch, Attorney
Rielly Lund, Attorney

Phone: 651-298-9884
Fax:  651-298-0056
Email:  trolson@olsonconstructionlaw.com
Website:  www.olsonconstructionlaw.com


Rock On Trucks, Inc.

3100 7th Street South
Waite Park, MN  56387

Krystal Vierkant, Owner/CEO
Kevin Vierkant, Operations Manager
Steve Blair, Safety/Recruiting
Jason Vierkant, Dispatcher
Jeff Buersken, Estimator

Phone: 320-230-2998
Fax:  320-230-2912
Email:  jeff@rockontrucks.com
Website:  www.rockontrucks.com


Warning Lites of Minnesota, Inc.

4700 Lyndale Avenue N
Minneapolis, MN 55430

Tim Lewis, Division Manager – Traffic Control
Wendy Bengston, Division Manager – Striping
Dan Anderson, Traffic Control Estimator
Dave Nelson, Striping Estimator
Brian Luftman, Permanent Signing

Phone: 612-521-4200
Fax:  612-521-0646
Email:  tlewis@warninglitesmn.com
Website:  www.warninglitesmn.com


Contact Us

CPAM E-Library - Informational Resources

3596 Linden Avenue, Suite B5, White Bear Lake, MN 55110