CPAM Membership Directory - Category: Aggregate Suppliers

Aggregate Industries, Inc.

2815 Dodd Road, Suite 101
Eagan, MN  55121

Randy Gaworski, Head (North Central Region)
Mark Bintzler, Area Sales/Tech Services Mgr (Agg/RMX NCR)
Don Sedgeman, Operations Manager (Agg/RMX Twin Cities)
Scott Schaffler, Distribution Manager (Agg/RMX Twin Cities)

Phone: 651-683-0600
Fax:  651-683-8108
Email:  mark.bintzler@aggregate-us.com
Website: www.aggregate-us.com


Cemstone Products Company

2025 Centre Pointe Blvd, Suite 300
Mendota Heights, MN  55120

Thor Becken, President
Tim Becken, Senior Vice President
Lars Anderson, QA/QC Manager
Gary Oster, Senior Account Representative
Mark Setterstrom, Aggregates

Phone: 651- 688-9292
Fax:  651-688-0124
Email:  thorbecken@cemstone.com
Website:  www.cemstone.com


Dakota Aggregates

2025 Centre Pointe Blvd., Suite 300
Mendota Heights, MN  55120

Mark Setterstrom, Engineered Sales
Stacey Hannover, Operations Manager

Phone: 651-286-1313
Fax:  651-688-9526
Email:  msetterstrom@dakotaaggregates.com
Website:  www.dakotaaggregates.com


Fischer Mining, LLC (formerly Fischer Sand & Aggregate)

14698 Galaxie Avenue
Apple Valley, MN  55124

Peter Fischer, Vice-President
Nick Oster, General Manager

Phone: 952-432-7132
Fax:  952-432-7530
Email:  nickoster@avrconcrete.com
Website:  www.avrconcrete.com


L.G. Everist, Inc.

350 S Main Avenue, Suite 400
Sioux Falls, SD  57104

Mark Hoffman, Sales
Monte Kerzman, Sales

Phone: 605-334-5000
Fax:  605-334-3656
Email:  mahoffman@lgeverist.com
Website: www.lgeverist.com


Martin Marietta

P.O. Box 7517
St. Cloud, MN  56302

Mark Johnson, VP/GM Alden District
Steve Juhl, Sales Manager Alden District
Dan Bokinskie, Sales and Technical Services

Phone: 320-229-2111
Fax:  320-229-2113
Email:  dan.bokinskie@martinmarietta.com
Website:  www.martinmarietta.com


Northern Con-Agg, LLP

3231 Fernbrook Lane N
Plymouth, MN  55447

Edward Egan, Chairman
Joseph Egan, President
Lee Miller, Vice-President/Treasurer
Brad Salman, Vice-President Sales

Phone: 763-509-9344
Fax:  763-509-9347
Email:  bsalman@northernconagg.com
Website:  www.northernconagg.com


OMG Midwest, Inc., d/b/a Minnesota Paving and Materials (formerly New Ulm Quartzite Quarries)

45755 571st Lane
New Ulm, MN  56073

Andie Gieseke, Aggregate Production Supervisor
Jacob (Jake) Meyer, Minnesota Material Sales
Dan Doyle, MNG Aggregates Ops Manager

Phone: 507-354-2925
Fax:  507-359-7870
Email:  agieseke@omgmidwest.com
Website:  www.omgmidwest.com


Ready Mix Concrete Company

4010 – 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN  55901

Brandon McNeilus, President
David Castleberg, Vice President

Phone: 507-289-4022
Fax:  507-289-9006
Email:  david@r-mcc.com
Website: www.r-mcc.com


Winona Aggregate Company

4980 W 6th Street
Winona, MN  55987

Bob Kohner, Owner
Steve Kohner, Owner
Don Brown, General Manager
Kollin Foss, Aggregate Manager

Phone: 507-454-5093
Fax:  507-454-5621
Email:  don.brown24@yahoo.com


Contact Us

CPAM E-Library - Informational Resources

3596 Linden Avenue, Suite B5, White Bear Lake, MN 55110