CPAM Membership Directory

Aggregate Industries, Inc.

2815 Dodd Road, Suite 101
Eagan, MN  55121

Randy Gaworski, Head (North Central Region)
Mark Bintzler, Area Sales/Tech Services Mgr (Agg/RMX NCR)
Don Sedgeman, Operations Manager (Agg/RMX Twin Cities)
Scott Schaffler, Distribution Manager (Agg/RMX Twin Cities)

Phone: 651-683-0600
Fax:  651-683-8108
Email:  mark.bintzler@aggregate-us.com
Website: www.aggregate-us.com

American Engineering Testing, Inc.

550 Cleveland Avenue N
St. Paul, MN  55114

Dave Rettner, President
Gerard Moulzolf, Vice President/Principal Petrographer
Matt Harshbarger, Manager, Construction Services
Patrick Barnhouse, Manager, Concrete Materials Laboratories
Gina Hannack, Geologist II, Concrete Materials Laboratories

Phone: 651-659-9001
Fax:  651-659-1379
Email:  aet@amengtest.com
Website: www.amengtest.com

Beton Consulting Engineers LLC

2535 Pilot Knob Road, Suite 108
Mendota Heights, MN  55120

Mark Lukkarila, Principal Scientist / Petrographer
Kevin MacDonald, Principal Engineer
Mary Vancura, Principal Engineer
Rachel Detwiler, Principal Engineer
Julie Buffenbarger, Sustainability Principal

Phone: 651-330-1207
Email:  kmacdonald@betonconsultingeng.com
Website: www.betonconsultingeng.com

Bolton & Menk, Inc.

1960 Premier Drive
Mankato, MN  56001

Brad DeWolf, President
Dan Sarff, Mankato Civil Work Group Leader
Kevin Bittner, Ramsey Civil Work Group Leader
Wes Brown, Fairmont Civil Work Group Leader
Andrew Kehren, Sleepy Eye Work Group Leader

Phone: 507-625-4171
Fax:  507-625-4177
Email:  bmi@bolton-menk.com
Website: www.bolton-menk.com

Brett Admixtures

9660 71st Street NE
Albertville, MN  55301

Scott Baril, Director of Technical Services
Jason Minzel, Admixture Consultant
Terry Sickels, Customer Service Manager (Product Delivery)
Jim Gubbin, Vice President, Service Manager
John Brett, Jr., Sales Manager

Phone: 763-497-7351
Fax: 763-497-4756
Email:  scottb@gvtel.com
Website: www.brettadmix.com

C.R. Fischer and Sons, Inc.

3240 – 220th Street
P.O. Box 448
Farmington, MN  55024

Curt Fischer, President
Angie Fischer, Secretary/Treasurer

Phone: 651-463-7300
Fax:  651-463-7033
Email:  crfischer@crfischer.net

Construction Materials, Inc.

6725 Oxford Street
Minneapolis, MN  55426

Duane Jaeb, Sales/Division Manager
Zeb Zuk, Sales/Project Coordinator
Bob Timpane, Sales/Estimating

Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax:  952-929-0737
Email: djaeb@constructionmaterialsinc.com
Email: zzuk@constructionmaterialsinc.com
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
Website: www.constructionmaterialsinc.com

Croell, Inc.

Paving Division
2010 Kenwood Avenue
PO Box 363
New Hampton, IA  50659

Kurt Croell, President
Tom Schmitt, General Manager
Aaron Lukes, Superintendent
Jay Anderson, Superintendent
Dennis Kloke, Project Manager

Phone: 641-394-6789
Fax:  641-394-3735
Email:  tom.schmitt@croell.com
Website: www.croell.com

Curb Masters, Inc.

496 Farwell Avenue
South St. Paul, MN  55075

Mark Callies, President
Cody Callies, Vice President
Matt Depyper, Supervisor
Terry Halls, Supervisor
Chad Anderson, Supervisor

Phone: 651-455-5251
Fax: 651-493-3643
Email:  mark@curbmasters.info
Website: www.curbmasters.info

DITEQ

9876 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS  66215

Kevin Wilson – President
Fred Daughtry – Regional Sales Manager
Troy Johnston – District Sales Manager

Phone: 866-688-1032
Fax:  877-220-4777
Email:  tjohnston@diteq.com
Website: www.diteq.com

Flynn Company, Inc.

800 Julien Dubuque Drive
P.O. Box 327
Dubuque, IA  52004-0327

Jeff Flynn, President
Mike Flynn, Vice President
Mark Gorton, Project Manager / Quality Control Manager
Matt Schmitt, Project Manager

Phone: 563-556-5334
Fax:  563-556-5068
Email: jeffs@flynncoinc.com
Website: www.flynncoinc.com

GCC

21778 Highview Ave
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: 612.280.2563
Website: www.gcc.com

Representatives:
Chuck Cox, SD and IA Market Manager, ccox@gcc.com, 605.787.2138
Bryan Patterson, Technical Sales Manager,bpatterson@gcc.com, 303.739.5916
Scott Ruby, MN Market Manager, sruby@gcc.com, 612.280.2563
Jeremiah Fromm, Terminal Operator, jfromm@gcc.com, 218.451.0320

Cement Distribution Terminals:
Albertville, MN —651.802.5134
Lakeville, MN — 952.469.3993
Sioux Falls, SD — 605.336.6169
Brookings, SD — 605.693.3301

Holcim

2815 Dodd Road, Suite 102
Eagan, MN  55121

Chris Suhr, Area Sales Manager
Todd Johnson, Market Manager
Matt Fenstermacher, Market Manager
Hoa Lam, Technical Services

Phone: 800-562-3989
Fax:  952-890-2109

Email:  matt.fenstermacher@lafargeholcim.com
Website: www.holcim.us

Husqvarna Construction Products

17400 West 119th Street
Olathe, KS  66061

Ryan Wesselschmidt, SVP – North America
John Birch, VP of CS&D Sales
Craig Caliva, Regional Sales Manager
Matt White, District Sales Manager MN, ND, SD, IA

Phone: 800-288-5040
Fax:  800-825-0028
Email:  matt.white@husqvarnagroup.com
Website: www.husqvarnacp.com

Knife Lake Concrete, Inc.

2026 Rowland Road
Mora, MN  55051

Mike Yankowiak, President
Jim Fore, Vice President
Curt Radeke, Operations Manager

Phone: 320-679-4141
Fax:  320-679-3927
Email:  knifelakeconcrete@gmail.com

LHB, Inc.

21 W Superior Street, Suite 500
Duluth, MN  55802

Jason Mangan, CEO
Matt Settergren, Public Works
Jon Siiter, Bridges/Structures
Adam Besse, Site Development

Phone: 218-727-8446
Fax:  218-727-8456

Email:  brad.scott@LHBcorp.com
Website: www.LHBcorp.com

Martin Marietta

P.O. Box 7517
St. Cloud, MN  56302

Mark Johnson, VP/GM Alden District
Steve Juhl, Sales Manager Alden District
Dan Bokinskie, Sales and Technical Services

Phone: 320-229-2111
Fax:  320-229-2113
Email:  dan.bokinskie@martinmarietta.com
Website:  www.martinmarietta.com

Minneopa Concrete  (dba Hoffman Concrete Inc.)

401 S McKinzie
P.O. Box 3312
Mankato, MN  56001

Sheila Reynolds, President
Chad Schemmel, VP Operations Manager
Zac Travaille, VP Project Manager
Steve Rentz, Project Manager

Phone: 507-388-1650
Fax:  507-388-9159
Email:  sheilar@minneopaconcrete.com
Email:  zact@minneopaconcrete.com
Email:  stever@minneopaconcrete.com
Website: (under construction)

MN State Curb & Gutter

14698 Galaxie Avenue
Apple Valley, MN  55124

Mike Kelly, Division Manager
John Ericson, Jr., Project Manager
Wayne Doering, Superintendent
Dave Tschumperlin, Superintendent

Phone: 952-997-9127
Fax:  952-432-7530
Email:  mikekelly@mnstatecurb.com
Website:  www.avrconcrete.com/mnstate

North Country Concrete, Inc.

23035 Ulysses Street NE
East Bethel, MN  55005

Karl Virkus, President
Aaron Virkus, Estimator/Project Manager
Brady Lindholm, Estimator/Project Manager
Eric McCartney, Estimator/Project Manager
Jake Juedes, Estimator/Project Manager

Phone: 763-576-8602
Fax:  763-576-8636
Email:  plans@northcountryconcrete.com
Website:  www.northcountryconcrete.com

Northern Con-Agg, LLP

3231 Fernbrook Lane N
Plymouth, MN  55447

Edward Egan, Chairman
Joseph Egan, President
Jim Lovekim, Accounting
Lee Miller, Vice-President/Treasurer
Brad Salman, Vice-President Sales

Phone: 763-509-9344
Fax:  763-509-9347
Email:  bsalman@northernconagg.com
Website:  www.northernconagg.com

O’Malley Construction, Inc.

35799 – 241st Avenue
LeCenter, MN  56057

Steffy Anderley, CEO, Secretary, & Treasurer
Brian J. O’Malley, Past Vice President
Denis Simonette, Superintendent
Curt Rogers, Estimator/Project Manager

Phone: 507-357-4557
Fax:  507-357-6139
Email:  sa@omclecenter.com

PCiRoads, LLC

14123 42nd Street NE
St. Michael, MN  55376

Steve Gerster, Vice President/Secretary
Todd Callahan, Division Manager

Phone: 763-497-6100
Fax:  763-497-6101
Email:  tcallahan@pciroads.com
Website: www.pciroads.com

Shafer Contracting Co., Inc.

30405 Regal Avenue
Shafer, MN  55074

Frank Weiss, President
Greg Pelkey, Vice President/Concrete Engineer
Brad Mattson, Vice President/Secretary
Troy Vrieze, Assistant Concrete Engineer

Phone: 651-257-5019
Fax:  651-257-3778
Email:  gpelkey@shafercontracting.com
Website: www.shafercontracting.com

Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc. (SEH)

3535 Vadnais Center Drive
St. Paul, MN  55110

David Ott, CEO – President
Shawn McMahon, Airport Practice Center Leader
Jake Jorgenson, Airport Engineer
Kyle Nelson, Airport Engineer
Lindsay Reidt, Sr. Project Manager
Tim Wegwerth, Project Manager

Phone: 651-900-0016
Email:  knelson@sehinc.com
Website: www.sehinc.com

SRF Consulting Group, Inc.

One Carlson Parkway, Suite 150
Minneapolis, MN  55447-4443

David Montebello, President / CEO
James Dvorak, Vice President
Robert Moore, Principal – Construction Services Group
Joe Korzilius, Senior Associate

Phone:  763-475-0010
Fax:  763-475-2429
Email:  bmoore@srfconsulting.com
Web:  www.srfconsulting.com

TKDA

444 Cedar Street, Suite 1500
St. Paul, MN  55101

John Ahern, Vice President, Aviation
Kevin Cullen, Vice President, Surface Transportation
Peter Boyer, Senior Project Manager

Phone: 651-292-4400
Fax:  651-292-0083
Email:  info@tkda.com
Website: www.tkda.com

W.R. Meadows, Inc.

300 Industrial Drive
P.O. Box 338
Hampshire, IL  60140-0338

Jim Booras, General Manager
Glenn Tench, Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Phone: 847-214-2100
Fax:  847-683-4544
Email:  jbooras@wrmeadows.com
Website: www.wrmeadows.com

Wicks Construction, Inc.

2201 State Hwy 9
P.O. Box 428
Decorah, IA  52101

Brad Wicks, President
Darcy Wicks, Vice-President
David Clark, Estimator/Project Manager
Larry Berg, Paving Superintendent
Tim Kuennen, Office Manager

Phone: 563-382-2325
Fax:  563-382-5339
Email:  brad@wicksconstruction.com
Website: www.wicksconstruction.com

Winona Aggregate Company

4980 W 6th Street
Winona, MN  55987

Bob Kohner, Owner
Steve Kohner, Owner
Don Brown, General Manager
Kollin Foss, Aggregate Manager

Phone: 507-454-5093
Fax:  507-454-5621
Email:  don.brown24@yahoo.com

WSB & Associates, Inc.

701 Xenia Avenue S, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN  55416

Bret Weiss, President/CEO
Mike Rief, Senior VP, Construction Services
Ron Bray, Vice President, Strategy
Jon Chiglo, Chief Operating Officer/Transportation
Monica Heil, Vice President, Municipal Services

Phone: 763-541-4800
Fax:  763-541-1700
Email:  info@wsbeng.com
Website: www.wsbeng.com